Term dates

Autumn term 2017

Monday 4th September – Friday 20th October

(Half term Monday 23rd October – Friday 26th October)

Monday 30th October – Thursday 14th December

(Half term Friday 15th December – Friday 5th January)

Spring term 2018

Monday 8th January – Friday 9th February

(Half term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February)

Monday 19th February – Friday 30th March

(Half term Monday 2nd April – Friday 13th April)

Summer term 2018

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

(Half term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June)

Monday 4th June – Wednesday 18th July.