Term dates

Autumn term 2021

Monday 6th September – Friday 22nd October

(Half term Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October)

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

Spring term 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February

(Half term Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February)

Monday 21st February – Thursday 15th April

Summer term 2022

Monday 18th April – Friday 27th May

(Half term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June)

Monday 6th June – Friday 15th July.